I'm missing Tweed coast, Australia.

A jag har drabbats av Australienabstinens =/
Är inte ens någon idé att försöka sova när detta händer. Jag saknar mina aussi friends,
Luke! -my no. 1 adventure friend!! Jemma and Lukas -the coolest kids!. The nature, the surfing and sailing with Luke!! Surfing in the sunset! Climbing Mt Warning with Jessica, Springbrook National Park, Getting lost on our way there, Byron adventure with Jessica and Lizzy. Running to my look out in Cabarita, I'm missing Prince (!) Antonia, Elin, Kerry and Johan (The best aupairs ever!) The golden boots, C3 church!! The best church ever! The triathlon sessions at the gym. The sea and the waves. Shopping surf shops. Jet ski day with Luke and Caleb. Missing those disgusting white aussi sandwishes. Aaa! Sand castles by Jemma, Lukas and me. Gloris Jean's coffee latte and chai latte with my aupairs! My connect group! Driving left side. Driving Lexus, and Peter's way too big Porche. Buy dates at woolworths. I want to hear Bre and Jemma sing Romeo and Juliet again and again! 
I'm missing crazy days in Casuarina with Jemma, Lukas, Johan-aupair and his kids!!! 

Was listening to Luke's preaching ikväll. Jesus, frogs and me. I think thats a reason of my "missing australia, can't sleep thing". Was reading my dairy earlier this night. The 19th of May I was chatting to Luke on Facebook. (Hrm, tell me, jag skriver visst på engelska..) btw, chattade iallafall med honom så frågade jag (nae det går inte, jag måste skriva på eng för att känna hörighet). Asked him (as people always do in Aus)

Me: How are you?
Luke: I'm alright, but a bit sad.
Me: =/ Oh what has happened?
Luke: My adventure friend is not in Australia any more.


Thank God for Tweed Coast.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Aww, det där var smittsamt Lina!

2010-12-29 @ 23:32:04
Postat av: Lina

Mmm det var allt en härlig tid vi hade! Känns långt borta. Tur vi har massa foton och minnen att titta, relatera och tänka till!

2011-01-01 @ 22:32:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0